Boyce the College at Southern Athletic Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Blake Rogers ImageBlake RogersAthletic Directorbtrogers@sbts.edu2293189593
Jeremy Pelton ImageJeremy PeltonAssociate Director of Admissionsjpelton@sbts.edu
Dave DeKlavon ImageDr. Dave DeKlavonFaculty Athletics Representativeddeklavon@sbts.edu
Men's Basketball
Blake Rogers ImageBlake RogersHead Coach/Athletic Directorbtrogers@sbts.edu2293189593
Ethan Ammon ImageEthan AmmonAssistant Coach
Matthew Powell ImageMatthew PowellAssistant Coach
Jon Ensign ImageJon EnsignAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Dennis Brooks ImageDennis BrooksHead Coachdbrooks@sbts.edu
Billy Ward ImageBilly WardAssistant Coachbillyward@sbts.edu
Volleyball
Alexis Ammon ImageAlexis AmmonHead Coachaammon@sbts.edu
Lindsay Arnold ImageLindsay Arnold
Hanna Newlin ImageHanna Newlin