Top Stories

Fri, Mar 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Mar 16 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 17 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Mar. 21
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
The Ken-Dolls - Lost 9-4
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 14
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
DAD BOD's - Won 8-5
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 7
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
Harrambe FC - Lost 8-3
Field 2
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
Lost Boys FC - Won 8-5
Field 2
Fri, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball at
(2) Valley Forge Christian - Lost 88-64
Region Semifinals
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball at
(10) Johnson University - Won 95-75
Mid-East Regional Tournament (Feb 23-25)
Mon, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball vs
Simmons College of Kentucky - Lost 88-78
Senior Night
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Crown College - Won 92-77
Tue, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - Won 96-72
NJCAA
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
(4) Grace Bible College - Lost 85-70
Tue, Apr. 4
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
Average Joe's - 9PM EST
Field 2
Tue, Apr. 18
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
Toon Squad - 10PM EST
Field 2
Mobile Home | Full Site
X