Top Stories

Tue, Jan 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec 03 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov 30 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Crown College - Won 92-77
Tue, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - Won 96-72
NJCAA
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
Grace Bible College - Lost 85-70
Thu, Feb. 9
Men's Basketball vs
Crown College - Won 88-63
Tue, Feb. 7
Men's Basketball at
Kentucky Christian College - Lost 99-81
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball vs
Welch College - Won 84-70
Tue, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball at
Elizabethtown Community and Technical Co - Lost 65-60
NJCAA
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Kentucky Christian College - Lost 71-62
Thu, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball at
Welch College - Lost 85-73
Mon, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball at
Simmons College of Kentucky - Lost 81-70
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball at
Grace Bible College -   EST
Mid-East Regional Tournament (Feb 23-25)
Mobile Home | Full Site