Top Stories

Fri, Aug 18 - [Boyce College]
Fri, Aug 18 - [Boyce College]
Fri, May 05 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Tue, Apr. 18
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
Toon Squad - Lost 10-2
Field 2
Tue, Apr. 4
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
Average Joe's - Lost 13-5
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 28
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
Los Galaxy - Lost 8-1
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 21
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
The Ken-Dolls - Lost 9-4
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 14
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
DAD BOD's - Won 8-5
Field 2
Tue, Mar. 7
Men's Indoor Club Soccer at
Harrambe FC - Lost 8-3
Field 2
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Indoor Club Soccer vs
Lost Boys FC - Won 8-5
Field 2
Fri, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball at
(2) Valley Forge Christian - Lost 88-64
Region Semifinals
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball at
(10) Johnson University - Won 95-75
Mid-East Regional Tournament (Feb 23-25)
Mon, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball vs
Simmons College of Kentucky - Lost 88-78
Senior Night
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Elizabethtown Community and Technical Co - 2PM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - 5PM EST
USCAA
Fri, Sep. 1
Men's Soccer at
Hiwassee College - 4:30PM EST
NCCAA I
Sat, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - 11AM EST
Volleyball vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - 1PM EST
Tue, Sep. 5
Men's Soccer at
Cincinnati Christian University - 4PM EST
NCCAA I
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer at
Appalachian Bible College - 2PM EST
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball vs
Wilmington College - 6PM EST
Volleyball vs
Governors State University - 8PM EST
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer vs
Kentucky Christian College - 4PM EST
NCCAA II
Mobile Home | Full Site
X